About the MRLF

Community Services

Take Action!

Sign up with Minneapolis Unions
e-Activist List

Photo Gallery

Labor Review newspaper

Labor Review Archive Project


Minneapolis Regional Labor Federation

Promote Your Page Too



2013 Endorsements
Minneapolis Regional Labor
Federation, AFL-CIO

This list last updated October 29, 2013

Download pdf file listing MRLF endorsements (113KB download)

Note: The Minneapolis Regional Labor Federation endorsement
is the AFL-CIO endorsement


Anoka Hennepin School Board
District 3

Grace Baltich

District 4

Paul Meunier

Bloomington City Council
District 1

Dwayne Lowman

At Large
Cynthia Bemis Abrams

Bloomington School Board
At Large

Lyle Abeln
Tom Bennett

Golden Valley City Council
At Large

Larry Fonnest
Andy Snope

Minneapolis Mayor
Mark Andrew

Minneapolis City Council

Ward 1

Kevin Reich

Ward 2
Cam Gordon

Ward 3
Diane Hofstede

Ward 4

Barb Johnson

Ward 6
Robert Lilligren

Ward 7

Lisa Goodman

Ward 8
Elizabeth Glidden

Ward 9
Alondra Cano

Ward 10
Meg Tuthill

Ward 11
John Quincy

Ward 12
Andrew Johnson

Ward 13
Linea Palmisano

Minneapolis Park & Recreation Board

District 1

Liz Wielinski

District 2
Jon Olson

District 3
Scott Vreeland

District 4
Anita Tabb

District 5
Steffanie Musich

District 6
Josh Neiman

At Large
John Erwin
Tom Nordyke
Annie Young

Monticello School Board
At Large

Bill Spartz

School Levies — Vote Yes!
The following school districts seek voter approval for one or more school levies. The Minneapolis Regional Labor Federation, AFL-CIO recommends a “Yes” vote on each local school levy in these districts:

Eastern Carver County
Eden Prairie
St. Louis Park


back to top

Home Who We Are News Gallery Take Action Calendar
Minneapolis Regional Labor Federation, AFL-CIO
312 Central Ave., Suite 542, Minneapolis, MN 55414
Phone: 612-379-4206 Fax: 612-379-1307
Have feedback or questions about this site? Contact the webmaster.